THE TOWERING SKY

THE TOWERING SKY

Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Año de edición:
Materia
Literatura juvenil
ISBN:
978-0-06-284248-0
Páginas:
464
Idioma:
Inglés
Encuadernación:
Rústica

Disponibilidad:

  • Av.ChileAgotado
  • ZonaGEn stock
$45,000.00
IVA incluido
Añadir a la cesta

u003cpu003eThe final book in Katharine McGee's epic New York Times bestselling Thousandth Floor seriesu003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWhen you have everything, you have everything to lose. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWelcome back to New York, 2119. A skyscraper city, fueled by impossible dreams.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eLeda just wants to move on from what happened in Dubai. Until a new investigation forces her to seek help—from the person she’s spent all year trying to forget.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eRylin is back in her old life, reunited with an old flame. But when she starts seeing Cord again, she finds herself torn: between two worlds, and two very different boys.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eCalliope feels trapped, playing a long con that costs more than she bargained for. What happens when all her lies catch up with her? u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWatt is still desperately in love with Leda. He’ll do anything to win her back—even dig up secrets that are better left buried.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eAnd now that Avery is home from England—with a new boyfriend, Max—her life seems more picture-perfect than ever. So why does she feel like she would rather be anything but perfect?u003c/pu003eu003cpu003ePerfect for fans of Kiera Cass and Anna Godbersen, and with all the drama, romance and hidden secrets from The Thousandth Floor and The Dazzling Heights, this explosive finale will not disappoint.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003e“We couldn’t put this one down.” —The Skimmu003c/pu003eu003cpu003e“The luxe lives of Manhattan’s elite are even more extraordinary in Katharine McGee’s futuristic, highly addictive page-turner. The irresistible cast of characters lures you into the elevator for an unexpected ride, packed with wittily prescient high-tech details and good old-fashioned romance and drama. The Thousandth Floor will give you vertigo and leave you eager for more.” —Cecily von Ziegesar, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Gossip Girlu003c/pu003e

Otros libros del autor