THE DAZZLING HEIGHTS

THE DAZZLING HEIGHTS

Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Año de edición:
Materia
Literatura
ISBN:
978-0-06-241863-0
Páginas:
464
Idioma:
Español

Disponibilidad:

  • Av.ChileAgotado
  • ZonaGEn stock
$45,000.00
IVA incluido
Añadir a la cesta

u003cpu003eThe sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Thousandth Flooru003c/pu003eu003cpu003eThis edition includes a bonus prequel chapter and a sneak peek at the final book in the series, The Towering Sky!u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eNew York, 2118. Manhattan is home to a thousand-story supertower, a breathtaking marvel that touches the sky. But amidst high-tech luxury and futuristic glamour, five teenagers are keeping dangerous secrets…u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eLEDA is haunted by memories of what happened on the worst night of her life. She’ll do anything to make sure the truth stays hidden—even if it means trusting her enemy. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWATT just wants to put everything behind him…until Leda forces him to start hacking again. Will he do what it takes to be free of her for good?u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWhen RYLIN wins a scholarship to an upper-floor school, her life transforms overnight. But being there means seeing the boy whose heart she broke, and who broke hers in return.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eAVERY is tormented by her love for the one person in the world she can never have. She’s desperate to be with him… no matter the cost. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eAnd then there’s CALLIOPE, the mysterious, bohemian beauty who arrives in New York determined to cause a stir. And she knows exactly where to begin. u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eBut unbeknownst to them all, someone is watching their every move, someone with revenge in mind. And in a world of such dazzling heights, just one wrong step can mean a devastating fall.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003ePerfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Big Little Lies, the sumptuous second book in the bestselling Thousandth Floor series has all the drama, romance and hidden secrets that landed the first book in this series at #2 on the New York Times bestseller list!u003c/pu003e

Otros libros del autor