STICK DOG CRAVES CANDY

STICK DOG CRAVES CANDY

Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Año de edición:
Materia
Literatura infantil
ISBN:
978-0-06-241094-8
Páginas:
224
Idioma:
Inglés
Encuadernación:
Tapa dura

Disponibilidad:

  • Av.ChileAgotado
  • ZonaGEn stock
$58,000.00
Añadir a la cesta

u003cpu003ePerfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy—a fun Halloween adventure!u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eStick Dog and the gang are on their usual hunt for food, but there is something unusual going on. Little humans are dressed up as creepy witches and spooky ghosts, all carrying big orange buckets!u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eTheir search leads them to something unexpected and delicious and sweet—candy! Once they get a taste, they will stop at nothing to get more. The gang will have to avoid terrifying witches and even escape a creepy haunted house! Will Stick Dog's smarts, courage, and patience be enough to lead his buddies to the best treats ever?u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eWitches, and ghosts, and goblins...and Stick Dog and friends! Oh my!u003c/pu003e

Otros libros del autor