GRANDPA'S GREAT ESCAPE

GRANDPA'S GREAT ESCAPE

Editorial:
HARPER COLLINS
Año de edición:
Materia
Literatura infantil
ISBN:
978-0-06-256090-2
Páginas:
480
Idioma:
Inglés
Encuadernación:
Rústica

Disponibilidad:

  • Av.ChileAgotado
  • ZonaGAgotado
$36,000.00

u003cpu003eDavid Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eGrandpa is Jack’s favorite person in the world. It doesn’t matter that he wears his slippers to the supermarket, serves Spam a la Custard for dinner, and often doesn’t remember Jack’s name. But then Grandpa starts to believe he’s back in World War II, when he was a Spitfire fighter pilot, and he’s sent to live in an old folk’s home run by the sinister Matron Swine. Now it’s up to Jack to help Grandpa plot a daring escape!u003c/pu003e